Our People

You can contact us by emailing office@northland.school.nz or telephoning   04 4757596   or by writing to Northland School, 14 Harbour View Road, Northland, Wellington 6012. 

Our Staff
Principal

Jeremy Edwards
jedwards@northland.school.nz
     
Team 1 – Years 1 and 2    
Fiona Groube
Room 1 fionag@northland.school.nz
Hannah Fairbairn
Room 2 hannahf@northland.school.nz
Sheila Pether Room 3 sheilap@northland.school.nz
Alice Trail Room 4 alicet@northland.school.nz
Emma McElrea Room 5 emmam@northland.school.nz
Team 2 – Years 3 and 4


Nathalie Lecaudé Room 6 nathaliel@northland.school.nz
Angela Scholten Room 7 angelas@northland.school.nz
Lizzie Ryan Room 8 lizzier@northland.school.nz
Team 3 – Years 5 and 6
Jane Batchelor
Room 9 janeb@northland.school.nz
Juliet McPhee Room 10 julietm@northland.school.nz
Vicky Harker Room 11 vickyh@northland.school.nz
Team 4 – Years 7 and 8
Alex Oliver Room 12 alexo@northland.school.nz 
Katie McGrath Room 13  katiem@northland.school.nz
Fiona Valentine Room 14 fionav@northland.school.nz
Reading Recovery    
Karen Sturgeon   karens@northland.school.nz
     
Part Time Teachers
Jo Geoghegan    
Ann Marshall    
Eleanor Ainsworth    
Eileen Brennan
   

 
Support Staff
Julia Truesdale Office Manager office@northland.school.nz
Ann Dalton Office Assistant ann@northland.school.nz
Rachelle Samaniego Librarian rachelles@northland.school.nz
Erwin Palado Lexia Support erwinp@northland.school.nz
Tony Dawbin Caretaker  
Rebecca Amos Before School Care  
Jo Michie Teacher Aide
Leanne McCarty Teacher Aide
Kate Roberts Teacher Aide  
Tracey Duplooy Teacher Aide  
Alicia Cadwgan Music Teacher  alicia.cadwgan@gmail.com

Login   |