Our People

You can contact us by emailing office@northland.school.nz or telephoning   04 4757596   or by writing to Northland School, 14 Harbour View Road, Northland, Wellington 6012. 

Our Staff

Principal    
Jeremy Edwards        jedwards@northland.school.nz
     
AssociatePrincipal    
Jane Batchelor   janeb@northland.school.nz
     
SENCO  
Liz Synge   lsynge@northland.school.nz
     
Team 1 – Years 1 and 2    
Emma McElrea 
Room 1 emmam@northland.school.nz
Lauren Peatfield      
Room 2 laurenp@northland.school.nz
Becs Kelynack
Anna Wembridge
Room 3  rebeccak@northland.school.nz
annaw@northland.school.nz
Gill Sim Room 4 gills@northland.school.nz
Emma Chapman Room 5 emmac@northland.school.nz


Team 2 –Years 3 and 4


Nathalie Lecaudé Room 6 nathaliel@northland.school.nz
Angela Scholten Room 7 angelas@northland.school.nz
Trish Scofield Room 8 trishs@northland.school.nz
Team 3 – Years 5 and 6
Lizzie Ryan
Room 9 lizzier@northland.school.nz
Juliet McPhee Room 10 julietm@northland.school.nz
Katie McGrath
Room 11 katiem@northland.school.nz 
Team 4 – Years 7 and 8
Alex Oliver Room 12 alexo@northland.school.nz 
Gabrielle Crothall Room 13  gabriellec@northland.school.nz
Fiona Valentine Room 14 fionav@northland.school.nz
Reading Recovery    
Karen Sturgeon   karens@northland.school.nz
     
Part Time Teachers
Eleanor Ainsworth
   
Jim Tither    
Rose Baty     
Ann Marshall    
     
Support Staff
Julia Truesdale Office Manager office@northland.school.nz
Ann Dalton Office Administrator ann@northland.school.nz
Rachelle Samaniego Librarian rachelles@northland.school.nz
Erwin Palado Lexia Programme erwinp@northland.school.nz
Tony Dawbin Caretaker  
Beccy Harding Before School Care  
Jo Michie Teacher Aide
Leanne McCarty Teacher Aide
Kate Roberts Teacher Aide  
Alexis Young Teacher Aide  
Katy Prior  Teacher Aide  
Andrea Bergstrom Teacher Aide  
Hemi Prime Kapa Haka Tutor  



Login   |